Staff

Name Position Email
John Munro

Principal, Grade 5Z/6Z Phys Ed, Grade 9 Math

    
mjmunro@edu.pe.ca
Michelle Van Colen

Vice-Principal, Library, Grade 9 L.A and Social Studies, Grade 2 Math

mlvancolen@edu.pe.ca
Susan Sorrie

 Kindergarten/Grade 1Y Teacher, Site Contact re: website

slsorrie@edu.pe.ca
Tara Stewart Grade 1W/2W Teacher, and Grade 1 Math tlstewart@edu.pe.ca
Danielle MacLellan Grade 2X/3X Teacher dxmaclellan@edu.pe.ca
Emmylou Good Grade 4V/5V Teacher elagood@edu.pe.ca
Jody MacKinnon Grade 5Z/6Z Teacher jamackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Kelley Carpenter

Grade 7A Teacher, Grade 4-9 Core French, 7A Math & Science

kjcarpenter@edu.pe.ca
Meg Edward Grade 7A LA & Social Studies mjedward@edu.pe.ca
Aaron Ellis Grade 8A Teacher and K-6 Music aaronellis@edu.pe.ca
Taylor Johnson Grade 9 Teacher, Grade 9 Science, K-5V & 7-9 Phys Ed tjjohnson@edu.pe.ca
Angie Taylor K-9 Resource ahtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Heather Lea Counsellor days 2,4,6 hslea@edu.pe.ca
Alex Hendricken Youth Service Worker days 1,3,5 ashendricken@edu.pe.ca
Barry Shephard  Educational Assistant bjshephard@edu.pe.ca
Crystal Devries Educational Assistant cddevries@edu.pe.ca
Susan Stewart-MacKenzie Educational Assistant sjstewartmackenzie@edu.pe.ca
Alyssa Thaxter Administrative Assistant athaxter@edu.pe.ca
Baxter Ross Custodian bdross@edu.pe.ca
Nancy Langley Custodian nlangley@edu.pe.ca
Sonya Daley Bus Driver  
Jenna Broomfield Bus Driver   
Carey Gillis Bus Driver  
Sherri Ferguson School Nurse (Montague Family of Schools) slferguson@ihis.org